Board members ALAEU

 

President Carolien van Beek president@alaeu.com

 

Secretary Frances Netscher secretary@alaeu.com

 

Treasurer Martin van de Voort treasurer@alaeu.com

 

Communication Ina Troost communication@alaeu.com

 

Committees Janine Poliste committees@alaeu.com

 

Medical Matters Claire O’Connor medical@alaeu.com

 

Statistics Natascha van Hassel database@alaeu.com

 

 

 

Office For submitting healthresults, questions about nest registrations etc.
Joke Bentvelsen office@alaeu.com

 

 

Compliance Officer Raphel Lowette compliance@alaeu.com

 

 

 

 

 

General reports to the board can be sent by contactform.